Annual Dues Reminder- Membership Renewal

Happy New Year Llano County Republicans! We hope 2023 brings you many blessings. We are expecting great things to happen in 2023!

Please help us avoid a “first of year financial scramble” by renewing your Annual Membership dues today. Any additional donations you can manage are most welcome! Thank you for your generosity. Your continued support is GREATLY appreciated and will help HLRW women who are committed to serving God, Country, and Community, fulfill HLRW Objectives:

  • To work for the election of the Republican Party’s nominees.
  • To promote an informed electorate through political education.
  • To increase the effectiveness of women in the cause of good government through active political participation.
  • To foster loyalty to the Republican Party and to promote its ideals.

HLRW’s media card

This social media card was created to make life easier for you. It lists all of the social media platforms that Highland Lakes Republican Women currently utilizes to engage with the community. All are listed in one convenient spot! Print out the list and put it on your desk, refrigerator, or wherever you see fit. That way, you can easily access the information needed to find us online. You can find us from either your desktop computer, laptop computer, Tablet, or Cell phone.


Noteworthy: A new Nextdoor group called, “Llano County Republicans”created for you!

HLRW Vice President, Jessica McRee-Grabert, in a collaborative effort to bridge the gap in communication between an organization and its members, formed this new group on the Nextdoor website to help keep Republican people of Llano County notified and informed of current activities, meetings, and events held by the Highland Lakes Republican Women, Star Republican Women, and the Llano County Republican Club. -Stay informed by joining the group today.

Click Above

HLRW’s Some Recent End of Year Activities:

Burnet County Republican Women have a great new team of officers for 2023. Pictures above (from right to left): President-Mary Jane Avery, Vice President-Carolyn Alexander, Secretary-Darlene Hargett, Treasurer-Dottie Stueckroth, PAC Treasurer-Carolyn Richmond. and Asst. Treasurer-Brenda Miles.

Singing, “God Bless America”!

Star Republican Women – Installation of Officers for 2023. Starting from the right: Judge Ron Cunningham, President-Sara Boyd, VP Programs-Kathy Hussey, VP Membership-Debbie Lambert, Secretary-Kathy Stahl, Treasurer-Pam St Clair.